NEDAAAB Badminton Tournament 2014-Schedule and General Rules

	POOL-A	POOL-B				
A-1	Azher Bukhari / Shakeel Ahmed	B-1	Adnan Mahmood / Gagan			
A-2	Tahir Hameed / Khurram Shahzad	B-2	Shariq / Sandip			
A-3	Khalid / Ammar	B-3	Yasir Khan / Ammar			
A-4	Rizwan / Robert	B-4	Zimran / Tanvir			
A-5	Saqib Tariq / Muzammil Wasif	B-5	Khalid Basheer / Ahmed			
A-6	Adnan / Danish	B-6	Khurram Tauheed / Saleh			
A-7	Azhar / Peter Lee	B-7	Asad / Amir Patel			
A-8	Aurangzeb / Yasir	B-8	Kamran / Faisal			

Court Management Resposible Taskforce									
Taskforce Name Taskforce Nam									
COURT 9	Azhar Bukhari	Syed Rizwan							
COURT 10	Saqib Tariq	Tahir							
COURT 11	Amir Patil	Saleh							
COURT 12	Asad	Khurram							

	COURT 9								COURT 10																				
Time	Competition b/w										· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		· · · ·		Winning Team	Winning Team points	Losing Team points	Winning Team Sign off	• Team Lost-Sign off	Time					Winning Team	Winning Team points	Losing Team points	Winning Team- Sign off	Team Lost-Sign off
11:00	A1	V	5 A	42						11:00	A3	VS	A	Ļ															
11:15	A7	V	; A	48						11:15	A5	VS	A	5															
11:30	A1	V	; A	٩3						11:30	A2	VS	A	ŀ															
11:45	A6	v	; A	48						11:45	A5	VS	A7	'															
12:00	A1	V	; A	44						12:00	A2	VS	AB	5															
12:15	A6	v	; A	٩7						12:15	A5	VS	A	3															
12:30	A1	v	; A	۹2						12:30	A2	VS	A6	5															
12:45	A3	v	; A	٩7						12:45	A4	VS	A	3															
1:00	A1	v	; A	48						1:00	A2	VS	A7	'															
1:15	A3	v	; A	٩6						1:15	A5	VS	A	L .															
1:30	A1	v	; A	۹6						1:30	A2	VS	A	3															
1:45	A4	V	; /	٩7						1:45	A5	VS	AB	8															
2:00	A1	v	; A	٩7						2:00	A5	VS	A2	2															
2:15	A3	v	; A	٨8						2:15	A4	VS	A	j															

	COURT 11								COURT 12									
Time	c	ompetiti b/w	on	Winning Team	Winning Team points	Losing Team points	Winning Team Sign off	Team Lost-Sign off	Time	Competition b/w		Winning team	Winning Team points	osing Team poir	Winning Team- Sign off	Team Lost-Sign off		
11:00	B1	VS	B2						11:00	B3	VS	B4						
11:15	B7	VS	B8						11:15	B6	VS	B5						
11:30	B1	VS	B3						11:30	B2	VS	B4						
11:45	B7	VS	B5						11:45	B6	VS	B8						
12:00	B1	VS	B4						12:00	B2	VS	B3						
12:15	B7	VS	B6						12:15	B5	VS	B8						
12:30	B1	VS	B5						12:30	B6	VS	B2						
12:45	B7	VS	B3						12:45	B4	VS	B8						
1:00	B7	VS	B2						1:00	B1	VS	B8						
1:15	B4	VS	B5						1:15	B3	VS	B6						
1:30	B2	VS	B8						1:30	B1	VS	B6						
1:45	B7	VS	B4						1:45	B3	VS	B5						
2:00	B7	VS	B1						2:00	B2	VS	B5						
2:15	B3	VS	B8						2:15	B4	VS	B6						

Note 1. There are two pools **Pool A** and **Pool B** and in each pool we have **eight teams**. Pool A teams names are **A1**, **A2** ... and onwards, similarly Pool B team names are **B1**, **B2** ... and onwards.

2. Before start up of the tournament, it is your responsibility to see which Pool your team belongs to., such as Pool A or Pool B.

3. All Pool A league matches will be played on Court 9 and Court 10, whereas all Pool B league matches will be played on Court 11 and Court 12.

4. Before startup of the game, please familiarized yourself with the schedule /timing and also the game rules.

5. Any confusion regarding the event schedule and rules, please consult with the taskforce before event date. Rules listed in this spreadsheet shall be considered final.

6. Times mentioned in this schedule is tentative, please makesure you are in your court 5 to 10 minutes before your schedule time.

7. Please consult with Court Management Team (see above for details), if no umpire/scorer is present for your match.

8. Due to time and schedule limitation, match Time change request shall not entertained.

9. This is both team responsibility to make sure your match points/score have been registred in the electronic spreadsheet as well.

10.Each winning team will get two points.

11. Whichever four teams finishes with the most point at the end of league shall be qualify for quarter final.

12. On League matches within pool, if two or more teams gets equal point (i.e 10 and 10), then the following rules shall apply:

a. If two teams finishes at same points (such as Team A1 and A4 finish with 10 point), then only that team will qualify for quarter final who was the winner team on league match,

(i.e. The winner team of A1 and A4).

b. if within pool, more than two team finishes at same point (such as Team A1, A4 and A6 all team finishes at 12 points), then the criteria would be different, see below points for details: (I). Summation of difference of points (for all pool matches) would be considered. The team whose accumulated difference is highest will be considered the winning team.

	POOL A												
Team	Game 1	Game 2	Game 3	Game 4	Game 5	Game 6	Game 7	Summation					
A1								0					
A2								0					
A3								0					
A4								0					
A5								0					
A6								0					
A7								0					
A8								0					
				POOL B									
Team	Game 1	Game 2	Game 3	Game 4	Game 5	Game 6	Game 7	Summation					
B1								0					
B2								0					
B3								0					
B4								0					
B5								0					
B6								0					
B7								0					
B8								0					

13. It is both team responsibility to sign off score card soon after completion of match.